You may call your route to Pickhardt & Gerlach here (GoogleMaps).

Commercial Management

Dipl.-Ing Rainer Theile
Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-13
Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
rainer.theile@pgwpgw.de

Technical Management

Dr. Paul Braun
Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-16
Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-29
paul.braun@pgwpgw.de

Accounting / Personnel

Silke Landsmann
Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-12
Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
buchhaltung@pgwpgw.de

Administration / Shipping

Birgit Schmelcher
Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-10
Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
birgit.schmelcher@pgwpgw.de

Quality-, Energy- and Safety Officer

Dirk Nocon
Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-22
Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-29
dirk.nocon@pgwpgw.de

Marketing

Armin Wieland
Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-11
Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
armin.wieland@pgwpgw.de
Dirk Limberg
Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-36
Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
dirk.limberg@pgwpgw.de
Simone Haase
Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-33
Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
simone.haase@pgwpgw.de
Günter Stejuhn
External sales
Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-38
Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
guenter.stejuhn@pgwpgw.de

Purchasing

René Rosenbaum
Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-20
Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
einkauf@pgwpgw.de

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best browsing experience. Learn more about our privacy policy

You have the option to prevent the recording of your data by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. This will result in the placement of an opt out cookie, which prevents the recording of your data during future visits to this website: Google Analytics deactivation.

Ok, proceed…