CEO
Dipl.-Ing Rainer Theile Tel  +49 27 21 / 95 77-13
  Fax +49 27 21 / 95 77-19
  E-Mail Rainer.Theile@pgwpgw.de


CTO

Dr. Paul Braun Tel  +49 27 21 / 95 77-16
  Fax +49 27 21 / 95 77-29
  E-Mail Paul.Braun@pgwpgw.de


Sales

Armin Wieland Tel  +49 27 21 / 95 77-11
  Fax +49 27 21 / 95 77-19
  E-Mail Armin.Wieland@pgwpgw.de
 
Dirk Limberg Tel  +49 27 21 / 95 77-36
  Fax +49 27 21 / 95 77-19
  E-Mail Dirk.Limberg@pgwpgw.de


Administration

Silke Landsmann Tel  +49 27 21 / 95 77-12
  Fax +49 27 21 / 95 77-19
  E-Mail Silke.Landsmann@pgwpgw.de


Purchasing

René Rosenbaum Tel  +49 27 21 / 95 77-20
  Fax +49 27 21 / 95 77-31
  E-Mail Einkauf@pgwpgw.de
 

    The fastest way to contact us...       Phone  +49 (0) 27 21/95 77-0  ·  Fax  +49 (0) 27 21/95 77-19  ·  E-Mail  info@pgwpgw.de  ·  Imprint