Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung
Dipl.-Ing Rainer Theile Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-13
  Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
  E-Mail Rainer.Theile@pgwpgw.de


Technische Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Paul Braun Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-16
  Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-29
  E-Mail Paul.Braun@pgwpgw.de


Vertrieb

Armin Wieland Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-11
  Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
  E-Mail Armin.Wieland@pgwpgw.de
 
Dirk Limberg Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-36
  Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
  E-Mail Dirk.Limberg@pgwpgw.de


Verwaltung

Silke Landsmann Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-12
  Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-19
  E-Mail Silke.Landsmann@pgwpgw.de


Einkauf

René Rosenbaum Tel  0 27 21 / 95 77-20
  Fax 0 27 21 / 95 77-31
  E-Mail Einkauf@pgwpgw.de
 

    Der schnellste Kontakt zu uns...      Telefon  0 27 21/95 77-0  ·  Telefax  0 27 21/95 77-19  ·  E-Mail  info@pgwpgw.de  ·  Impressum